Services

Asset Protection

Safeguarding your future

By taking the time to understand both your current position, and your long-term goals, our experienced team can provide strategic plans for the on-going protection of your assets, helping to secure the futures of your family and your businesses.

We offer an extensive range of Asset Protection services, including:

  • Family trusts
  • Charitable Trusts
  • Gifting Programmes
  • Wills and Enduring Powers of Attorney
  • Retirement and Succession Planning
  • Property Relationship Agreements
  • Property Sharing Agreements

Contact one of our specialists today

Partners:

Alan Prescott - alan.prescott@harmans.co.nz
Mark Sherry - mark.sherry@harmans.co.nz
Chris Simpson - chris.simpson@harmans.co.nz 

Senior Associates:

Nalini Meyer - nalini.meyer@harmans.co.nz
Amy Hyland - amy.hyland@harmans.co.nz
Catherine Gilvray - catherine.gilvray@harmans.co.nz
Jessica Marshall - jessica.marshall@harmans.co.nz
Deirdre Fell - deirdre.fell@harmans.co.nz

Registered Legal Executives:

Sue McDonnell-Golds - sue.mcdonnell-golds@harmans.co.nz
Nicola Thyne - nicola.thyne@harmans.co.nz

© Copyright Harmans Lawyers 2017