Services

Commercial Property

 Our Commercial Property specialists are experts at:

  • Commercial property leases
  • Consent and contractual issues
  • Dispute resolution
  • Documenting joint venture arrangements
  • Establishing structures to undertake commercial property ventures
  • Financing and refinancing
  • Planning and local authority matters
  • Preparation and advice on contract and/or lease terms
  • Subdivision and property development

Contact one of our specialists today 

Partners:

Alan Prescott - alan.prescott@harmans.co.nz
Seaton Read - seaton.read@harmans.co.nz
Mark Sherry - mark.sherry@harmans.co.nz
Chris Simpson - chris.simpson@harmans.co.nz
Jerome Toomey - jerome.toomey@harmans.co.nz  
Amy Hyland - amy.hyland@harmans.co.nz  

Consultant:

Kath Fox - kath.fox@harmans.co.nz

Senior Associates:

Catherine Gilvray - catherine.gilvray@harmans.co.nz 
Jessica Marshall - jessica.marshall@harmans.co.nz

Associate:

Rebecca Kettle - rebecca.kettle@harmans.co.nz
Tom Appleton - tom.appleton@harmans.co.nz

 

 

                             

© Copyright Harmans Lawyers 2019