Services

 

Commercial Property

Giving you the knowledge to make informed decisions

Any commercial investment requires professional advice, and the sooner you seek that advice the better. Our experienced Commercial Property team can play a proactive role from start to finish in any commercial property transaction, creating and reviewing documents, discussing financing options, investigating planning issues and establishing structures to ensure the ongoing success and sustainability of your investment. Our comprehensive knowledge of the commercial sector enables us to provide invaluable insights and practical advice that can decrease your exposure to risk and save you considerable time and energy.

Our Commercial Property specialists are experts at:

  • Preparation and advice on contract and/or lease terms
  • Commercial property leases
  • Planning and local authority matters
  • Consent and contractual issues
  • Financing and refinancing
  • Dispute resolution
  • Establishing structures to undertake commercial property ventures
  • Documenting joint venture arrangements
  • Subdivision and property development

Contact one of our specialists today 

Partners:

Alan Prescott - alan.prescott@harmans.co.nz
Seaton Read - seaton.read@harmans.co.nz
Mark Sherry - mark.sherry@harmans.co.nz
Chris Simpson - chris.simpson@harmans.co.nz
Jerome Toomey - jerome.toomey@harmans.co.nz  

Consultant:

Kath Fox - kath.fox@harmans.co.nz

Senior Associate:

Nalini Meyer - nalini.meyer@harmans.co.nz 
Amy Hyland - amy.hyland@harmans.co.nz  
Catherine Gilvray - catherine.gilvray@harmans.co.nz 

Associates:

Jessica Marshall - jessica.marshall@harmans.co.nz

Lawyers:

Tom Appleton - tom.appleton@harmans.co.nz
Michael Brennan - michael.brennan@harmans.co.nz

 

 

                             

© Copyright Harmans Lawyers 2017