Services

Hospitality

When exceptional service is paramount

From motels and managed apartments to restaurants, bars and cafes, our dedicated Hospitality team provide quality advice and valuable insights for those setting up and operating businesses in the hospitality sector. 

By taking the time to establish the right plans and strategies from the outset, you can streamline the running of your business, safe in the knowledge that you’ve covered all your legal bases, and with more time to spend enhancing the experiences of your customers and guests. 

With a wealth of experience in the Hospitality sector, our expert team offer a wide range of services, including:

  • Business or property sales, purchases and leases
  • Ownership structure and their tax implications
  • Setting up companies, trusts, and joint ventures
  • Governance advice
  • Employment and health and safety issues
  • Resource management
  • Liquor licensing
  • Dispute resolution 

Contact one of our specialists today 

Partners:

Seaton Read – seaton.read@harmans.co.nz
Mark Sherry – mark.sherry@harmans.co.nz
Brian Burke – brian.burke@harmans.co.nz

Senior Associate:

Amy Hyland – amy.hyland@harmans.co.nz
Catherine Gilvray - catherine.gilvray@harmans.co.nz

Associate:

Jessica Marshall - jessica.marshall@harmans.co.nz

 

 

© Copyright Harmans Lawyers 2017