Services

Residential Property

Helping you to sleep easy

For most Kiwis, their home is the biggest investment they will ever make, and seeking sound legal advice before signing any binding agreement is vital. Our Residential Property specialists can offer invaluable insights throughout the process of buying or selling property, arming you with the knowledge to make informed decisions, and ensuring that your best interests are catered to. 

Our comprehensive range of Residential Conveyancing services includes:

  • Dispute resolution
  • Financing and refinancing
  • Preparation of, and advice on, the terms of Sale and Purchase for houses, apartments, flats and sections
  • Resource management 
  • Subdivision

To read an article on options for red zone property owners click here.

Contact one of our specialists today 

Partners:

Alan Prescott - alan.prescott@harmans.co.nz
Mark Sherry - mark.sherry@harmans.co.nz
Chris Simpson - chris.simpson@harmans.co.nz
Amy Hyland - amy.hyland@harmans.co.nz

Senior Associates:

Catherine Gilvray - catherine.gilvray@harmans.co.nz
Jessica Marshall - jessica.marshall@harmans.co.nz
Deirdre Fell - deirdre.fell@harmans.co.nz

Associate:

Phillipa Shaw - phillipa.shaw@harmans.co.nz
Rebecca Kettle - rebecca.kettle@harmans.co.nz 
Tom Appleton - tom.appleton@harmans.co.nz

Registered Legal Executives:

Sue McDonnell-Golds - sue.mcdonnell-golds@harmans.co.nz
Nicola Thyne - nicola.thyne@harmans.co.nz

 

© Copyright Harmans Lawyers 2019